Term Dates

Term 1:

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2:

Monday 4th November 2019 – Monday 16th December 2019

(Please note this a week before the school break up)

Term 3:

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4:

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5:

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

(Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday)

Term 6:

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

How to find us

Register Your Interest

© 2020 LA Childcare Ltd | Made by MC. | Login